Board Of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Nadine Robitaille
PRESIDENT
Barrie, ON
Nadine.R@carey-on.ca

 
VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

 Helena Kogas
TREASURER
Oakville, ON
hkogas@hotmail.com

Melanie Charlebois
SECRETARY
Pickering, ON
mdcharlebois@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sharpe CAE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Guelph, ON
elizabeth@cacpt.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Kathy Eugster, CPT-S
APPROVED PROVIDER CHAIR
Vancouver, BC
keugster@telus.net

CERTIFICATION CHAIR
Vacant

EDUCATION CO-CHAIRS

Stephanie Anderson, CPT – Port Hope, ONstephanie@chimoyouth.ca
Betty Bedard Bidwell, CPT-S, Goderich, ON, homestead@betamarsh.com
Margaret Sippel, CPT-S, Goderich, ON, msippel@fanshawec.ca

ETHICS CHAIR
Consists of a volunteer committee of specialists available when needed

Don Chafe, CPT
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Brigus, NL
don_chafe@hotmail.com

Lorie Walton, CPT-S
PUBLICATIONS CHAIR
Bradford, ON
familyfirstlw@bellnet.ca

Nancy Riedel Bowers CPT-S
RESEARCH CHAIR
Kitchener, ON
nrbowers@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephanie Anderson CPT
Port Hope, ON
stephanie@chimoyouth.ca

Don Chafe, CPT
Brigus, NL
don_chafe@hotmail.com

Kathy Eugster CPT-S
Vancouver, BC
keugster@telus.net

Tina Katsikeros
Headingley.MB
tinakatsikeros@shaw.ca

Jonathan Lockhart
Winnipeg, MB
jonathanlockhart661@gmail.com

Mora MacDonald
Sackville, NB
morabullydog@yahoo.ca

Jocelyn Nand
Edmonton, AB
jocelyn_n@msn.com

Krysteli Needham
Ottawa, ON
krysteli.steppingstones@gmail.com

Donna Starling – CPT
Fergus, ON
donnastarling@wightman.ca

Lori Wareham Mulrooney
Conception Bay South, NL
l.warehammulrooney@gmail.com