Certified Play Therapists

Please contact these Certified Play Therapists (CPTs) directly if you are looking for a CPT

ALBERTA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Maribela Arruda-Block Red Deer maribela9@shaw.ca
Kenneth Barabash Calgary kjbarabash@beyondwordscounselling.ca
Jana Davies Red Deer jana@heritagefamilyservices.com
Jean Dunbar Calgary dunbarcounselling@telus.net
Ken Gardner Calgary rmpti@telusplanet.net
MaryLou Godard Medicine Hat ggodard@telus.net
Aspen Gowers Calgary aspenpsychology@gmail.com
Alan McLuckie Calgary dr.alanmcluckie@gmail.com
Danielle Olivieri Lethbridge Danielleolivierikcc@gmail.com
Aleksandra Przybylo Edmonton alexprzybylo@yahoo.com
Sabrina Ragan Grande Prairie keystonetherapy@telus.net
Ann Reilly Fort McMurray ann.reilly@shaw.ca
Roberta Vickery Edmonton roberta.vickery@shaw.ca
Lorri Yasenik Calgary yasenikl@telus.net

BRITISH COLUMBIA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Barbara Aronchick-Zachernuk Chemainus aronchickzachernuk@yahoo.com
Dr. Judith Bertoia Delta jbertoia@dccnet.com
Dr. Geoffrey D. Carr Vancouver geoffreycarr@telus.net
Christopher Conley Burnaby www.grovecentre.ca
Marie Jose Dhaese Parksville mariejose@shaw.ca
Sue Diewert Bowser sue.diewert@shaw.ca
Kathy Eugster Vancouver keugster@telus.net
Mary C. S. Frost North Vancouver mary.frost@livingsystems.ca
Kristen Hilmoe Nanaimo kmhilmoe@shaw.ca
Cheryl Hulburd Fernie cherylmsw@yahoo.ca
Kevin Keliher Victoria keliher@shaw.ca
Sheila Lindfield Vancouver mail@sheilalindfield.com
Joan McNeil Vancouver Joanmcneil@Shaw.ca
Mary Anne Pare Vancouver maryannepare@shaw.ca
Angela Siu Richmond angelafysiu@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Stuart Invermere stubro@shaw.ca
Barbara Tredger Vancouver btredger@shaw.ca
Phoebe Tsang Burnaby ppstsang@shaw.ca
Pablee P Wong Vancouver pablee@wishingwellscounselling.com
Lezli Wrixon Fort St. John Email TBA

MANITOBA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Kara Abraham Winnipeg kara@dandeliontherapy.com
 Marla  Fellner Winnipeg mfellner@mymts.net
Monique Gougeon Winnipeg monique@allowaytherapy.com
Leslie Gowanlock Winnipeg lgowanlock@marymound.com
Tanya Hoover Winnipeg hooverct@yahoo.ca
Claire Milgrom Winnipeg clairemilgrom@shaw.ca
Linda Perry Winnipeg linda@allowaytherapy.com
Patti Sutherland Winnipeg patti@allowaytherapy.com
Sara Tarrant Winnipeg sara@allowaytherapy.com

NEWFOUNDLAND

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Don Chafe Brigus don_chafe@hotmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Bridget Revell Antigonish bmrevell@eastlink.ca

ONTARIO

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Stephanie Anderson Northumberland County Stephanie@chimoyouth.ca
Betty Bedard-Bidwell Goderich homestead@betamarsh.com
Amanda Bell London amandajanebell01@gmail.com
Kimberly Blackmore Cambridge kimblack67@hotmail.com
Betty Broersma Brouwer Hamilton bjbbrouwer@sympatico.ca
Shirley Brooker Stratford shirleyb@hpcentre.on.ca
Donna Cuthbertson Oshawa d.cuthbertsonis@gmail.com
Theresa Fraser Brampton theresafraser@rogers.com
Joy Goodman Belleville jgoodman@hotmail.com
Nicole Hotson Thunder Bay nh@hopechildtherapy.ca
Barbara Jones Warrick London barbara.joneswarrick@gmail.com
Jenny Kelp Kitchener jennykelp@gmail.com
Rachel “Tara” Koblitz Toronto tara.k@rocketmail.com
Maureen Kropf New Dundee mekropf@golden.net
Tina Lackner Kitchener-Waterloo tinal@truewellnesshealth.com
Mary-Jo Land Ancaster homeland@sympatico.ca
Larisa Levalds Toronto larisa@levalds.com
Liana Lowenstein Toronto lianalowenstein@gmail.com
Karrie MacMasters London karriemacmasters@gmail.com
Tracie Madsen Lindsay traciemadsen@hotmail.com
Dr. Evangeline Munns King City emunns@sympatico.ca
Brian Nichols Peterborough bnichols@cogeco.ca
Nicole Perryman Pickering Nicole.perryman@live.ca
Irena Razanas Ayr irena@hospicewaterloo.ca
Myria Rei Solas Peterborough myriarei@gmail.com
Sheryn Ricker Burlington Sheryn.Ricker@hamilton.ca
Dr. Nancy Riedel Bowers Kitchener anna123@golden.net
Susan Russell Uxbridge susan.e.russell@powergate.ca
Anne Schnarr Waterloo amscouns@rogers.com
Carolyn Scott Niagara Carolyn.Scott@niagarahealth.on.ca
Chitra Sekhar Nepean chitrasekhar@hotmail.com
Margaret E. Sippel London msippel@fanshawec.ca
Donna Starling Fergus donnastarling@wightman.ca
Hannah Sun-Reid Cobourg sunreid@hotmail.com
Bernadette Turcotte Golden Lake bernturcotte@gmail.com
Tom Turner Amherstview tturner@developmentalservices.com
Charlotte von Prondzinski Collingwood charlottevp@me.com
Lorie Walton Bradford familyfirstlw@bellnet.ca
Sharlene Weitzman Belleville sharleneweitzman@gmail.com
Joan Wilson Haliburton souldance49@yahoo.ca
Winnie Yeung Scarborough wy@peartreecounselling.com
Jan Yordy St. Jacobs yordy@energyconnectiontherapies.com

SASKATCHEWAN

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Maureen Kachor Saskatoon maureenkachor@shaw.ca
Nancy Stevens Saskatoon nstevens@sasktel.net

YUKON TERRITORIES

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Tammy Reis Whitehorse tammy.reis37@gmail.com

UNITED STATES

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE EMAIL

UNITED KINGDOM

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY EMAIL
Sarah Stinton Tunbridge Wells Kent England sarahstinton@googlemail.com