Contact

CONTACT US

Elizabeth A. Sharpe, Executive Director

NEW Mailing Address:

Canadian Association for Play Therapy (CAPT)
P.O. Box 21095, Harwood Place
Ajax, Ontario L1S 7H2

NEW Telephone Numbers

CAPT Operations: 905 686 3372

CAPT Training and Executive Director: 226-821-1056
 

Elizabeth Sharpe, Executive Director can be contacted at: Elizabeth@cacpt.com

Tracy Blyth, Operations Manager can be contacted at: Tracy@cacpt.com

Kip Sharpe, Training Coordinator can be contacted at: kip@cacpt.com

Website: www.canadianplaytherapy.com

Membership: membership@cacpt.com
Advertising: newsletter@cacpt.com
President: president@cacpt.com
Education: education@cacpt.com
Certification: cert@cacpt.com
Marketing: marketing@cacpt.com
Approved Provider: elizabeth@cacpt.com
Research: nrbowers@aol.com