Supervisors

CACPT APPROVED SUPERVISORS

Please contact these supervisors directly for specific information related to clinical supervision and training opportunities

ALBERTA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Dr. Kenneth Barabash Calgary kjbarabash@beyondwordscounselling.ca
Jean Dunbar Calgary dunbarcounselling@telus.net
Ken Gardner Calgary rmpti@telusplanet.net
Aspen Gowers Calgary aspenpsychology@gmail.com
Alan McLuckie Halifax dr.alanmcluckie@gmail.com
Dr. Jill Ravanello Medicine Hat Jill.Ravanello@albertahealthservices.ca
Margaret Mariet Edmonton gosiamariet@hotmail.com
Roberta Vickery Edmonton roberta.vickery@shaw.ca
Lorri Yasenik Calgary yasenikl@telus.net

BRITISH COLUMBIA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Barbara Aronchick-Zachernuk Chemainus aronchickzachernuk@yahoo.com
Dr. Judith Bertoia Delta jbertoia@dccnet.com
Dr. Geoffrey D. Carr Vancouver geoffreycarr@telus.net
Christopher Conley Burnaby www.grovecentre.ca
Marie-José Dhaese Parksville mariejose@shaw.ca
Kathy Eugster Vancouver keugster@telus.net
Sheila Lindfield Vancouver mail@sheilalindfield.com
Dr. Laura Mills Duncan lauramills@shaw.ca
Mary Anne Pare Vancouver maryannepare@shaw.ca
Angela Siu Richmond angelafysiu@yahoo.com
Joan McNeil Vancouver joanmcneil@shaw.ca

MANITOBA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Claire Milgrom Winnipeg clairemilgrom@shaw.ca
Monique Gougeon Winnipeg monique@allowaytherapy.com
Linda Perry Winnipeg linda@allowaytherapy.com
Lesia Shepel Winnipeg lshepel@mts.net
Patti Sutherland Winnipeg patti@allowaytherapy.com

NEWFOUNDLAND

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Don Chafe Brigus don_chafe@hotmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Bridget Revell Antigonish bmrevell@eastlink.ca

ONTARIO

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL
Betty Bedard-Bidwell Goderich homestead@betamarsh.com
Theresa Fraser Brampton/Distance theresafraser@rogers.com
Barbara Jones Warrick London & Kitchener-Waterloo barbara.joneswarrick@gmail.com
Liana Lowenstein Toronto lianalowenstein@gmail.com
Greg Lubimiv Pembroke glubimiv@hotmail.com
Dr. Evangeline Munns King City emunns@sympatico.ca
Brian Nichols Peterborough bnichols@cogeco.ca
Dr. Nancy Riedel Bowers Kitchener anna123@golden.net
Anne Schnarr Waterloo amscouns@rogers.com
Carolyn Scott Niagara Carolyn.Scott@niagarahealth.on.ca
Margaret E. Sippel London msippel@fanshawec.ca
Hannah Sun-Reid Cobourg sunreid@hotmail.com
Amanda Bell London amandajanebell01@gmail.com
Tom Turner Amherstview tturner@developmentalservices.com
Lorie Walton Bradford familyfirstlw@bellnet.ca
Sharlene Weitzman Belleville sharleneweitzman@gmail.com
Joan Wilson Haliburton souldance49@yahoo.ca
Winnie Yeung Scarborough wy@peartreecounselling.com

UNITED STATES

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE EMAIL
. . . . .